Cinderford RFC announce today their 20-man squad to face Hull Ionians in tomorrow’s National 1 League game at Dockham Road.


1.Will Goodrick-Clarke
2.Chris Bundy
3.Nikki Thomas
4.Roger Brikin
5.Jerry Sexton
6.George Mills
7.Marcus Brown
8.Matt Lane
9.Danny Pointon
10.Angus Bowyer
11.Harrison Yorke
12.Rob Winchle
13.Sam Hanks
14.Nev Codlin
15.Mike Wilcox (Capt)

16.Francisco Bruno
17.Davy McGregor
18.Ben White
19.Gary Dipple
20.Alex Frame

One response to “Team Announcement: Cinderford v Hull Ionians”

  1. Roger Hawkes says:

    Would be good to update the website quicker.
    No match report yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *