Cinderford junior section would like to congratulate players from the u13s on there selection into the Gloucester academy DPP program

George Merritt , Louie Howell , Ed Haisman , Harry Broadhurst , Dan Jones , Toby Rodgers , Russell Webb , Will Anderson , James Smith

Josh Middlecote

Zac Littlefair , Jack Piercy , Alex Anderson , Sam Burgess , Jay Watkins , Matthew Jones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *