Following an Outstanding season the Colts held their annual awards evening with the following players winning trophies

Coaches Player of the Year – Louis Overthrow
Most Improved Player – Jack Jones
Squad player of the year – Sam Baker

Special awards
Commitment award – Josh Lee
Colts clubman of the year – Jamie Baker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *