Clifton v Cinderford
Saturday 23rd December, kick off 3pm

Starting Line Up

15 Carwyn Penny
14 Stefan Hawley
13 Terence Babarinsa
12 Ed Bogue
11 Reuben Norville
10 Liam Hemming
9 Clive Stuart-Smith

1 George Porter (Captain)
2 Nathan Taylor
3 James Elliot
18 Harry Hone
5 Dale Lemon
6 Matthew Lane
7 Aaron Ryan
8 George Evans


Joe Smart (FR)
Tim Brockett (FR)
Callum Allen
Lewis Beer
Alex Frame

2 responses to “Clifton v Cinderford team news”

  1. Tony Reid says:

    The start time is 2 30

  2. Dave Bradley says:

    The kick-off is definitely 3.00pm
    The Clifton website is wrong.
    I have confirmed this with both fixture secs.

    Excitement building….C’mon Cindy!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *