Cinderford v Rosslyn Park
Saturday 1st September, kick off 3pm

Starting Line Up

15 Stefan Hawley
14 Terence Babarinsa
13 Edward Bogue
12 George Boulton
11 Reuben Norville
10 Liam Hemming
9 Alexander Frame

1 George Porter (Captain)
2 Nathan Taylor
3 James Elliot
4 Jack Shields
5 Dale Lemon
6 Aaron Ryan
7 Matthew Bennett
8 George Evans


16 Joe Smart (FR)
17 Tom Heard (FR)
18 Harry Hone
19 Matthew Lane
20 Jimmy Williams

2 responses to “Cinderford v Rosslyn Park team news”

  1. Simon Tudball says:

    Great to see the season about to start. Good luck everyone.

  2. jono says:

    Good luck lads a big season ahead looking forward to some big wins PRIDE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *