Cinderford take on Llandovery in the first pre-season match this season at Dockham Road.  Entry is free of charge and the match kicks off at 3pm.

Cinderford v Llandovery
Saturday 20th August, Kick off 3pm

15 Eamonn Rees
14 Alex Frame
13 Ollie Whiting
12 Sam Goatley
11 Lee Hathaway
10 Luke McMahon
9 Jimmy Williams

1 George Porter (Captain)
2 Tom Bozzard
3 James Tideswell
4 Dale Lemon
5 Ed King
6 Will Keenan
7 Chris McNeil
8 Matt Lane

Replacements (From)

Joe Smart, Dino Dallavalle, Chris Rovery, Sam Baker, Jack Shields, Aaron Ryan, Marcus Brown, Danny Pointon, James Moffat, Rob Winchle, Reuben Hinds, George Bvuma, Jack O’Connell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *