Darlington Mowden Park v Cinderford
Saturday 15th December, 2018 – kick off 3pm

Starting Line Up

15 Liam Hemming
14 Sam Smith
13 Jack Hayes
12 George Boulton
11 Jake Morris
10 Danny Pointon
9 Ewan Fenley

1 George Porter (Captain)
2 Nathan Taylor
3 Tim Brockett
4 George Evans
5 Dale Lemon
6 Jack Shields
7 Aaron Ryan
8 Harry Hone


Joe Smart (FR)
James Elliot (FR)
Matthew Bennett
Toby Dabell
Terence Babarinsa

One response to “Cinderford v DMP team news”

  1. Simon Tudball says:

    Had to cancel bed and breakfast and trip up as my son isn’t well unfortunately. Hope you all have a great trip and the win. Come on you Cindy boys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *